Hand in Hand – Join me as I take on man’s biggest challenge

Me, WilfredHi, welcome to my blog.

This is where I’ll be keeping you all up-to-date with my climb up Everest. I appreciate you all coming to check how I’m doing.

Please donate generously to my cause, The Twende Pamoja Trust at the following JustGiving page:

(link)

Wilfred Moshi

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hand in Hand – Join me as I take on man’s biggest challenge

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Andrew Chale says:

    Plz naomba nisaie mawasiliano yako. nataka kufanya makala maalum ya gazeti hapa Tz.
    yangu ni; +255719076376/0767076376; chalefamily@yahoo.com

  3. andrew says:

    Great Wilfred,

    I just wish I could contribute/have contributed towards this adventure. I just do not know how I could do that.

    Andrew
    Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

  4. Pal Msaki says:

    Contrats Mangi…u have made a world history and a reminder to all our society

Leave a Reply

